The Agent Game

A viewpoint on publishing

Today on Twitter….

leave a comment »

  • 10:44 @hroot I hate that every time it happens, and then I point an accusing finger at my work reading pile. #
  • 11:15 RT @jennybent: More from John Sargent (Macmillan CEO) on e-book pricing: bit.ly/b5CGz7 #
  • 11:20 I’m looking forward more to Sargent’s next post, since it’s supposed to be about royalties under the agency model. #
  • 11:44 There are days when it’s probably a good thing I can’t kill people with my mind. Or at least that’s what I keep telling myself. #
  • 13:01 Thanks for #FollowFriday mentions @hopefulauthor, @ClearCreekGang, @MeganCurd, and esp. @jennybent (who you should all be following). #ff #
  • 13:27 Some more agents to follow: @Janet_Reid, @arcaedia (aka Jennifer Jackson), @pwheeler_agent, @saraagent (Sara Crowe) and @bradfordlit #ff #
  • 13:40 @RachelleGardner Awww….I was hoping you could help me with the de Broglie–Bohm theory (aka pilot-wave theory). #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Written by incognito

12 March 2010 at 11:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

