The Agent Game

A viewpoint on publishing

Today on Twitter….

leave a comment »

  • 10:30 I think I’ll pass on trying to clear my desk today, and just spend the holidays dreading the pile that remains. #
  • 11:39 RT @Ginger_Clark: Very gently: today is not the day to ask me to do some new, complicated project for you. Today is about wrapping stuff up #
  • 11:40 I agree with @Ginger_Clark 100% about that. #
  • 11:49 RT @RenovationThrpy: If you do deal w/ Pub. (w/out Agent) & Pub. tells you terms are best they can offer…and you believe it, you’re naive. #
  • 16:26 RT @RachelleGardner: You send me a query. I respond. I get auto-response saying I have to fill out your anti-spam thingy? Sorry, no. #pubtip #
  • 16:27 Thanks for the Follow Friday mentions @janetravers, @AbbiGlines, @Niyrak and @DebraParmley! #FF #
  • 16:29 How much reading do I intend to get done over the holidays? Umm….too much. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Written by incognito

18 December 2009 at 11:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

